PP Solutions AG

Pioneering
the future.

We find the most promising cutting edge technologies – and make it accessable today. Be part of the future now.

image_introduction.jpg

Our Projects

As our customer, you will benefit from our pioneering spirit, entrepreneurship, the right team and a close-knit, global network consisting of cross-industry specialists, visionaries and business enablers.

We are electrified with creative energy and fuelled by the desire to use the most promising opportunities. With great enthusiasm, we focus on unique possibilities that constantly improve our business sense. 


Consequently, our mission has arisen: As an innovative technology company, we never stand still. We do not only participate – we anticipate. And we do not only seek the most promising ideas and future technologies, we find them. We go far beyond the norm, so we make sure our seminal products are always one step ahead. Simply pioneering the future of technology. 

ppsolutions_image.jpg

About Us

Only those who leave the mainstream will reach new shores. But if you want to think “out of the box”, you first need to be aware of these boxes.

That's why proven professionals from various directions form our core team. Specialists who are aware that it takes more than courage and a good sense for business. It takes a lot of passion, will, an extensive know-how, the best partners you can get, a functioning network and finally – the financial resources. 


We have established the PP Solutions AG in 2018 as a high-tech company with a clear goal: We crystallize the most promising ideas and technologies, find the best environment for their success and develop unique state of the art products from it. 

Headquarters

Zug, the so-called “Crypto Valley” in Switzerland.

Founded

July 2018

Type of company

Swiss technology company

«Behind PP Solutions stands a well-rehearsed team of entrepreneurs, visionaries and tech professionals. Always prepared to create solutions with a pioneering spirit in a flexible yet goal-oriented manner.»

Michael Lachner
The Chairman of the Board of Directors and CEO

David Camara
Administrative Council and Chief Financial Officer

05310118004_imgl1932_rgb_web.jpg

Team

As long-time experienced professionals and successful entrepreneurs, we know how to bring bold ideas safely back to the ground – and the solution to take off.

Not only thinking but bringing the future to the present, that is what makes PP Solutions AG so successful. 

David Camara

Board of Directors and CFO

Michael Lachner

Chairman of the Board of Directors and CEO

Janek Maiwald

CTO

Investor Relations

Despite the high profit potential, blockchain and cryptocurrencies are still a hot topic for many investors. Can Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple or any other known cryptocurrency survive in the long term?

Nobody knows that for sure. Also, because the market is still largely unregulated, many investors hesitate. But in one point almost all experts agree: The technology behind the digital money has not yet come to a standstill. The blockchain is here to hit the ground running. 

Investors who want to fund blockchain and other ground-breaking technologies with great potential in an optimally regulated environment will find in PP Solutions a well-connected and, above all, reputable partner. 

To be involved in various first mover projects right from the start offers an unique opportunity for our customers. In other words: There is an enormous potential and a real chance for exponential growth.

PP Solutions AG

Pioneering
the future.

We find the most promising cutting edge technologies – and make it accessable today. Be part of the future now.

image_introduction.jpg

Unsere Projekte

Davon profitieren Sie als unser Kunde: Pioniergeist, Entrepreneurship, dem richtigen Team und einem enggeknüpften, globalen Netzwerk – bestehend aus branchenübergreifenden Spezialisten, Visionären sowie Business Enablern.

Wir stehen unter Hochspannung und sind getrieben vom Willen, die aussichtsreichsten Opportunitäten zu nutzen. Mit Verve und Passion fokussieren wir uns auf einzigartige Möglichkeiten, die unseren Geschäftssinn immer wieder aufs Neue schärfen.


Daraus ist unsere Mission entstanden: Als innovatives Technologieunternehmen stehen wir nie still. Wir partizipieren nicht, wir antizipieren. Und wir suchen nicht nur, wir finden die vielversprechendsten Ideen und Zukunftstechnologien. Wir gehen über den «Status quo» hinaus, sind also mit unseren zukunftsträchtigen Produkten immer einen Schritt voraus. Pioneering the future eben.

ppsolutions_image.jpg

Über uns

Nur wer den Mainstream verlässt, erreicht neue Ufer. Doch wer out of the box denken will, der muss zuerst die Boxen kennen.

Darum bilden ausgewiesene Profis verschiedener Richtungen unser Kernteam. Spezialisten, die wissen, dass es mehr braucht als Mut und den richtigen Riecher. Es braucht viel Leidenschaft, den Willen, umfassendes Know-how, die besten Partner, ein funktionierendes Netzwerk – und nicht zuletzt die Mittel. 


Die PP Solutions AG haben wir 2018 als Tech-Unternehmen mit einem klaren Ziel gegründet: Wir kristallisieren die vielversprechendsten Ideen sowie Technologien heraus, finden das beste Umfeld dafür und entwickeln daraus einzigartige «state of the art»-Produkte.

Hauptsitz

Zug, Schweiz – Crypto Valley

Gründung

Juli 2018

Unternehmen

Schweizer Technologiefirma

«Hinter PP Solutions steht ein eingespieltes Team aus Unternehmern, Visionären und Techprofis. Immer bereit, mit Pioniergeist flexibel und dennoch zielorientiert Lösungen zu kreieren.»

Michael Lachner
Präsident des Verwaltungsrats und CEO

David Camara
Verwaltungsrat und CFO

05310118004_imgl1932_rgb_web.jpg

Team

Als langjährige Profis und erfolgreiche Unternehmer wissen wir, wie man kühne Ideen sicher auf den Boden – und die Lösung dazu zum Fliegen bringt.

Die Zukunft nicht nur denken, sondern in die Gegenwart bringen, dies macht den Erfolg der PP Solutions AG aus.

David Camara

Verwaltungsrat und CFO

Michael Lachner

Präsident des Verwaltungsrats und CEO

Janek Maiwald

CTO

Investor Relations

Trotz hoher Gewinnchancen sind Blockchain und Kryptowährungen für viele Investoren noch heisse Eisen. Überlebt der Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple oder irgendeine andere der heute bekannten Crypto Currencies langfristig?

Das weiss niemand. Auch, dass der Markt bislang noch weitgehend unreguliert ist, lässt viele Anleger zögern. Doch in einem sind sich nahezu alle Experten einig: Die Technologie hinter dem digitalen Geld ist nicht gekommen, um zu bleiben. Blockchain ist da, um durchzustarten.


Anleger, die in einem bestmöglich regulierten Umfeld in Blockchain- und andere Zukunftstechnologien mit disruptivem Potenzial investieren möchten, finden in PP Solutions einen gut vernetzten und vor allem seriösen Partner. 


Für unsere Kunden bedeutet das die Chance, bei verschiedenen «first mover»-Projekten von Anfang an dabei zu sein. Dies bedeutet: Hier bietet sich ein enormes Potenzial und eine reelle Chance auf exponentielles Wachstum.